If you havn’t noticed i am not doing BEDA. Not on purpose, but I’ve just been really….. busy.

I don’t know what to write about. I’m tired. gah. i have a head ache. i’m complaining.

okay shut up inner self,

i’ll write you a story

Once upon a time there was a boy named Sabrina. He was a blonde nerdfighter. He was the most confident boy you could ever meet. No one knows why he is, seeing he wasn’t all that attractive and he had nothing other than flesh on his bones. He wasn’t just skinny, he was more than that. He was more than anorexic skinny, he looked more like a skeleton with skin on it, no joke. But he was a nerdfighter none the less.

Okay idk if that counts as a story, it has no beganing, middle or ending. No plot, just talks about a boy. I feel bad for this  boy. That writing had no plan what-so-ever. Well does that count. I’m thinking about making a thing for my header now. okay bye.

