Heya! I’m in video productions, so i get to feel special and write a blog post! The main reason for this is to post this picture:

 

i finished my daily work, and don't have footage to edit, I was bored, kill me

i finished my daily work, and don't have footage to edit, I was bored, kill me

Yeah its quadruple peace! Wickedly sweet! I could actually make a video and post it on here. but i’m not going to do that. I know, this post is lame, and mostly for my entertainment. HAHA I just noticed there are ppl high fiveing behind me. Since it is a double high five is it now a ten five? the things I wonder! I worry myself a little. So there is spell check on here and its bugging me. I don’t have it on my regular computer. So if you didn’t figure it out I’m on a mac (hence the photoshop). Thanks to this class I now want a mac! but i’m not getting one. I’d rather save up for a car!

So next weekend I get out of this class, and civics to go to…. DULUTH! YAY! haha. I get to see my sister, my neice, and some of my mom’s old friends. I’m SOOO exited you wouldn’t believe it! The girl who sits across from me isn’t wearing her glasses and looks really tired. She looks awesome though. She has awesome eye makeup and clothing style and jewelry and acts happy like all the time. She loves to play games on peta2.com (okay just cookin mama hates animals). I love how the teacher doesn’t care that I’m doing this! but then again the boy sitting next to me is playing a game, and ultimtly failing at it. So yeah. I’m going to go now and whoop him in it! Haha.

BYE! LOVE YA

