HI BLOGGY! I’m glad I’m writing this now and not an hour and a half ago. I have a draft of todays blog. it was depressing. Lets say I had a notsome day with lots of imature people, freshman and teachers alike. But i’m not notsome now so, BLOG STOP BRINGING ME BACK TO THAT MOOD! So today I’ve been mood swinging alot. Okay since I got home I have been. So I thought i would take a chance to write a list (more of a list and explanation of each item on the list) of everything that makes me happy and or smile!

  • My online friends: Nora and Marissa you two are my best online friends ever! Okay i’ve only had 2 before you that lasted more than like an hour but STILL! You both know how to make me smile. marissa and your optimism! Nora and your awesome ideas! I’m so exited for our book exchange! I’m exited for both of your letters! You both can expect a little somthing that isn’t just the letter (book for Nora) in your mail boxes around the middle to end of next week!
  • Lunch Period: My Sophmore friends are amazing! I went to lunch today all notsome and barely talking. How did I leave lunch you might ask. I left it smiling and laughing to myself!
  • Video Productions: Useally this would make me feel notsome. But now I’m editing a video with my bestie in it and she just got so into her role that its hillarious. It was intended to be a drama, but she, she with her marvolous acting skills turned it into more of a comedy. I always have people peeking over my shoulder seeing what the grunting and evil laughing is!
  • Visiting old friends/family: does this need explanation

okay i’m getting distracted now by planning for this weekend! I hope You enjoyed

