Hey readers!

Sorry I haven’t posted for 4 days! But I really haven’t had time. So why don’t I catch you up on my weekend?

On friday, as many of you know I headed off for Duluth. 4 hour trip there. We checked into the hotel and then  went out to eat at Grandma’s Restraunt. I had the best broccli i’ve EVER had there. It was amazing! Then we got back to the hotel and I was going to put my battery in my cammera. But it wasn’t in my pocket anymore, it wasn’t in the car, it wasn’t in the hotel! It had fallen out of my pocket somewhere inbetween Grandma’s and the hotel. The next day we had breakfast at the Greenery. After that we went on a quest for a new cammera. Now I’m not that spoiled, and useally would not get a cammera a day after I lost my old one, but we where on a vacation and my mom was going to see some friends she hasn’t seen for along time and she wanted pictures of it! So my new cammera is 12.1 megapixel Sony Coolpix. I love it! Great quality! Then we went out and had lunch with my mom’s old friend at a Thai restraunt! It was very good food! Here is a picture of us back at her friend’s house:

my mom, her friend, and me

my mom, her friend, and me

 

We then drove around town and looked at our old houses and visited my old daycare lady! After that we went too a shopping mall and shopped around. I got an awesome necklace that resembles the LOVE statue in NYC. We then went back to the hotel and got ready for the benifit. It was a fun filled night with more thai food! After that we went back to the hotel and watched some movies. The next day we went to Porter’s for breakfast. I had marvelous Super Cinnamon french toast with skillet browned potatos! After that we headed home. On our way home we stopped at Toby’s and got some muffins and went to the bathroom. When we were an hour away from home we stopped at a barnes and noble! I then finally got:

I got Yellow Margo! YAY

I got Yellow Margo! YAY

 

Then we went home and I TRIED to make a youtube video with my new cammera but I had a very short attention span and it did not go well!

Sorry if this bored you! But I like it! SO 😛

 

I Love you readers!

