OmGsHzS!!!1!!1!!! I haven’t posted a blog in 3 WHOOOOOLE days! Not good! tsk tsk tsk to myself! But the thing is, nothing has happened worth telling.

Okay I have no creative juices so I’m going to steal a survey from www.junkinmahcranium.wordpress.com word yo! XD

 

Itunes quiz thinnnnng (just a warning I haven’t been on itunes in about 3 monthes and I never delete anything)

How am I feeling today?

Our Time Now -Plain White Tees [who is in this our with me?]

Will I get far in life?
Witchdoctor -Toy Box [I’m going to be a doctor who is also a witch, not bad]

How do my friends see me?
Baby Boy -Toy Box [That is NOT good]

Where will I get Married?
Concrete Angel -Martina Mcbride [I hope its a big one]

What is my best friend’s theme song?
Already Gone -Sugarland [wow this means more than you can comprehend]

What is the story of my life?
Hazard to Myself -Pink [This isn’t good either]

What is/was highschool like?
Hot ‘N Cold -Katy Perry [this made me laugh]

How can I get ahead in life?

Cold as You -Taylor Swift [I prefer to be warm though =(]

What is the best thing about me?
All I want is You -Sugarland [really? thats the BEST thing about me]

How is today going to be?
Apologize -Timbaland [that makes sence]

What is in store for this weekend?
Our Song -Taylor Swift [does this mean someone is going to ask me out?]

What song describes my parents?
Your so Sexy -Toy Box [EHHHH NO]

To describe my grandparents?
Tear Drops on my Guitar -Taylor Swift [wow this is amazingly true, seeing 3/4 grandparents are dead

How is my life going?

All American girl -Carnival Ride [Well I hope I am…]

What song will they play at my funeral?
The Outside -Taylor Swift [well i’m outside of this earth!]

How does the world see me?
This is why I’m Hot -Mims [Oh wow…]

Will I have a happy life?
Scotty doesn’t Know -Lustra [okay I guess I won’t be asking scotty then…]

What do my friends really think of me?
Tim Mcgraw -Taylor Swift [I love this song, but I don’t think I want my friends to see me this way]

Do people secretly lust after me?
Lucky -Britney Spears [is that a yes or a no?]

How can I make myself happy?
All Summer Long -Kidrock [thats good, cuz summer is coming up!]

 

Will I ever have children?
Oops I did it again -Britney Spears [wait, don’t I need to do it a first time before I can do it “again”]

What is some good advice for me?
I’m a Bitch -Meredith Brooks [oh thanks Itunes!]

How will I be remembered?
Womanizer -Britney Spears [well isn’t that pleasant?]

What is my signature dancing song?
All I want to do -Sugarland [that is a very happy go luckky song! yay!]

What do I think my current theme song is?
Earth Wind Water and Fire -Toy Box [back to basics?]

What does everyone else think my current theme song is?
Teachers Pet -Christy Carlson Romano [ohh grrreat, just what I want in High School]

What type of men/women do you like?
Leave it all to me -Miranda Crosgrove/Drake Bell [i think thats good…?]

 

Well now you’ve seen a little into my itunes. Yes I’m a country addict! okay one more question awnsered Itunes style

What should my next blog be about?
7 Things -Miley Cyrus [that’s do-able]

 

post script: title was also picked by itunes shuffle, it’s by Taylor Swift

