Heya, read the end of my last post if you haven’t already and you will know the story behind 7 things. I’ll be posting some of the “7 things” directly from my myspace, so watch out!!!

 

1.)
heros;
Brenda
{mom};
Bea{bff};
 Colton{bravestkid,ever♥};
Jim{Grandpa♥};
Nicole{firstbff}
Nora{=]};
Marissa{=]};
Keisha{bff}

2.)

my interests;
music;
   country♥
books;   my sister’s keeper♥
tv;       family guy♥
movies;   pocahontas♥

 (okay now the rest won’t be as fancy since they aren’t already html-ified and i’m  a lazy blogger)

3.) Current Playlist:
Topics -Nevertheless
You Belong With me -Taylor Swift
Black Santas -Lauren Fairweather
Gives You Hell -All American Rejects
Iris -Googoo Dolls
Check Yes -ALL CAPS
Shut up and let me go -The Ting Tings
Absolutly (the story of a girl) -Nine Days
I’m a Princess, You’re a Pirate -Play Radio Play
Heels Over head -Boys like girls

4.)Class Schedule

1st period: Band
2nd period: Physical Science
3rd period: Study hall
4th period: Honors Geometry
5th period: English
6th period: Video productions
7th period: Civics

if we went to school together what classes would we have together?

5.) favorites:
I don’t have favorites in like anything, i just like alot of stuff! Just wanted my readers to know that

6.)Wrock?
Its a “throw up” 😉 between The Parselmouths and The Moaning Myrtles

7.) House?

Ravenclaw =]

 

p.s. I got lazy at the end. sorry =]

p.p.s. i lied, I’m not really sorry. All i promised was 7 things, not 7 long things

p.p.p.s. get your mind out of the gutter

