Heyyyya!

I’m going to come right out and say this, I got this idea from www.junkinmahcranium.wordpress.com
You see, I decided I’m going to pull an all nighter! And I’ll update you with a little mini post each hour, I’m not going to post each time, but all in one big post! Hopefully this won’t get TOOO crazy!!!!

ten pm

It is literally 10:00 PM right now. Okay now it isn’t, but I find it funny that when I typed ten pm it was truly that time to the minute! Okay it isn’t hillarious, but you get the idea, I hope.
I can tell already this isn’t going to be easy, I’m pretty tired even now. I have a Dr. Pepper in the fridge but I want to wait until i really need it, maybe at like 3 or 4?
I’m going to go watch Super Size me now since I am yet to finish thanks to going to bed and talking on the phone with friends!
See you at 11!

eleven pm

I’m still watching super size me! It really is amazing! If you care, here is a link
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d7Tv_mihMBA
I”m feeling less tired than i did at 10, weird. But I am craving mcdonalds, is that weird at all? I’m watching a video on how bad it is, yet I want some of it. Well i don’t eat anything other than frys there anyway, cuz there fish is gross!

Right now I have a song stuck in my head. I don’t know what it’s called, it’s one of my mom’s old songs. The lyric that is stuck in my head is “Baby you sleep while I drive” It’s a cute song. Somtime I’ll look it up and link that song up!

Well now I’m going to go check a blog post and then finish supersize me! Okay, K? BYEEE

twelve pm

SKREW THIS! I like sleep, haha! Sorry, this is now going in the fail catagorie!

edit
Just so you know, I didn’t go to bed right then and there. It is now 2:17 AM and I am still awake, but at 12 i decided that the all nighter was going to be a no-go!!! But I don’t want to write more now, so Good Morning I guess!

