HeyGirlHey! 😉
So this morning, my mom and me had an interesting incounter:

we had some Jahova (sp?) witnesses come to the door about 2 hours ago. and i was in the kitchen and yelled to my mom “SOMEONE’S AT THE DOOR CAN YOU GET IT CUZ I’M NOT DRESSED” forgetting the screen door was wide open so they could hear me. so then my mom yells, “BUT I DON”T HAVE MY TEETH IN” so she put them in and got the door and they where laughing.

This is a blog draft from May 30th. I don’t remember not posting it, but I guess it wasn’t posted. I guess I was planning to add to it later but never did. I have alot I COULD talk about, but even more that I’m not going to talk about. That’s the thing with blogging, you always have more you don’t blog about then you blog about, if that makes sense. i mean in one blog post you couldn’t cover the whole dictionary, every detail in your house, your favorite bird calls, or the song stuck in your head. It just isn’t possible, believe it or not. unless you want each of your blog post to be bigger and longer than those huge dictionaries that you only ever find at the library or on tv.

I’m now off to eat some stuffed bell peppers! YUMMO (;

My road is under construction, is yours?

-Marina

p.s. Dying my hair with some fun soon, look forward to pictures!

