Um…. I’m guilty. You figure out with what. I’m not going to point something out, unless you can figure it out. If you do figure it out, congrats, you get a virtual hug!

So lets see! What to write about? Here, I know! Should we play the blame game? That sounds fun!
I would like to thank Marissa for passing your Insomniacness onto Nora, then to me! I know that Insomnia isn’t contagious, and you deffinatly can’t get it through phone calls and late night im conversations, but I think she gave it to me!

On Wed. night I took melatonin since I needed to fall asleep sooner than I have been since I had to babysit in the morning. I fell asleep around 9:30. But the problem is I woke back up at 11:30 and didn’t fall back asleep until 3:00. Isn’t that just great? Then last night I went to bed earlyer then normal again and didn’t fall asleep until 2:00. Now that doesn’t make sence to me since i was very tired from the lack of sleep the night before, and I hadn’t slept for 14 hours. GAH! THANKS!

I’ve been really into photography lately. I have been since about 5th grade. But this last week I’ve been into it even more. If you don’t mind I will post 2 pictures I am proud of under here:

This was taken about a block from my house.
This was taken about a block from my house.
This is the kid I babysit. I am truly proud of this picture!

This is the kid I babysit. I am truly proud of this picture!

 

I hope you enjoyed those two pictures!

