Hello blog. how are you? Did you get a new hair cut? No? Okay you just seam to have an extra bounce in your step. You don’t walk? Okay I must just be going crazy.

Yes that must be it. I am losing it. My sinus pain and post nasal drip has gone to my head… well it has always been in my head… but to my brain.

Okay Sorry you are reading such a crazed blogger’s blog. My spell check is telling me blogger’s is not grammatically correct term. But doesn’t a blogger own their blog? So in turn it is the blogger’s blog, right? Gah why am I straining my brain over this little matter?

I fail. I just want you to know that. I don’t know what to talk about. I have been leaving you with short pointless posts, and not very frequent for that matter. When i do post I complain. Why? I think I could use some bedj like passionateforword’s marissa. But i’m going on a weeklong trip and can’t do that. Oh noes. Well this blog is another fail. I appoligize for that. I am planning on beds (blog every day September) so look forward to that… but until then.. idk your stuck with this.

WA WA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Okay I’m going to try and turn over a new leaf with this blog post.

Oh new leaf, you are very pretty! So green. And your red veins!

Gah nvm

Good bye road of underconstruction

