Hullo!

I’m in the mood for some omegle! I’ve never done an omegle blog before on My Road, so I’ll tell you the basics:

  • you talk to strangers

That is about the basics of it. It’s not as creepy as it sounds. It’s entertaining.

___________________

Stranger: hi
You: heyyya
Stranger: how are you?
You: good. you??
Stranger: im ok thank you
Stranger: where are you from
You: Nerdfighteria
Your conversational partner has disconnected.
________
awww What’s wrong with Nerdfigheria?
________

Stranger: supermac18?
You: That guy is amazing. but i am not him
Stranger: damn
Your conversational partner has disconnected.
________
They don’t know what they are missing!
________
I then have three conversations in a row where I ask “Do you happen to be a nerdfighter?” and the person leaves as soon as that is sent
________

You: Do you happen to be a nerdfighter?
Stranger: yes
You: amazing!
Stranger: lol yay
Your conversational partner has disconnected.
________
I think they forgot tba
________
You: DFTBA
Stranger: ?
You: don’t forget to be awesome!
Your conversational partner has disconnected.
________
aww pore sole!
________

Stranger: hi
You: Ello9
Stranger: oops sorry
________
hahaha. what is oops?
________
Okay that’s about good for now. I think I keep getting the same pervert. I hope you enjoyed by omegle antics 😀
-Peace and I’m out
p.s. blog 5 days in the row ftw
