Cheers!

My fingers itch to type. I have a dilemma. I don’t know what to type. I’m going to go babysit in 17 minutes, but that is boring. I turned in my (i picture the following said in an exited Marissa type voice) VERY FIRST JOB APPLICATION!!(end Marissa voice.) I could talk about the every so amazing music I am listening too. But no, none of that is interesting enough to fill a whole post of a blog!

I KNOW I KNOW!!!!!!!!!!! I will talk about snazzy made up words and phrases! One that I have been thinking about a lot lately is “world suck.” I don’t know why it has been occupying my mind so much lately, but I think that it just contains so much power in just two words. Then the word “readomattic.” This is the word that inspired this theme. It is on my little dashboard thing here on wordpress. Any word that has omattic added to the end just had the awesomeness increase 10 fold! How about the world snazzy? That is pretty snazzy in it self. I also love how my spell check is recognizing the word. This is the point in which I go on urbandictionary and look up snazzy:

a combination of snappy and jazzy. to show something’s just too hip for one word to contain it.

usually used by soccer moms and people that like to use really lame adjectives to describe things because no one else will.

guy1: so, you like my new pants? i think they’re snazzy.

Urbandictionary portrays this word as a bad word. What is wrong with soccer moms? And what you call “really lame adjectives,” just shows how “really lame” the author of that definition is. Don’t you agree? I agree.

I am now going to divert you too a different subject. Regular readers by now means that the post is coming to an end soon since my “different subjects” usually are short and pointless. Now hopefully the person in this picture won’t mind the posting of it:

DFTBAPR

This is from Nora’s birthday video that Marissa made. I took a screen shot, then edited the crap out of it. I think It turned out to look something along the lines of a 1990s cd cover? Which is pretty awesome, if you ask me. And if your a Curious George i used Gimp and Picasa to edit that. Both free to download, just google them!

-I’m now off to babysit!

p.s. my spell check recognizes snazzy nut not Google? FAIL!!!!

