AHH! This is the last post I will have until next Friday or Saturday! Sadface 😦
BUTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hopefully next time I will be on my computer I am getting on Friday! YAY! You can all clap and cheer as you wish!

Tomorrow I am heading out on an epic camping trip with my mother. We’re going to go fishing and it’s just going to be epic and amazing and GAH! That is why I won’t be able to post for awhile! But when I come back it will be epic and great, and will blow your brains out! Okay don’t let it do that, since then all my viewers will be dead and the blog will soon after die! Which isn’t good, believe it or not.

This post = fail. I’m sorry. I just wanted to let you know I will be gone! But when I come back epicness will be here! Why not a picture? Yes a picture! How about me being the world’s sexiest maid?
DSC00869

Epic, huh?

I ALMOST FORGOT TO MENTION!
RANDOM QUESTION OF THE DAY!!!
Nora from junkinmahcranium is the featured commenter from last time! It was quite deep, even though I don’t have it memorized to type here! Go check that Blonde gangster!

AND TODAY’S QUESTION (drum roll please)
What is your favorite old cartoon from the ’90’s to early 2000’s?

Mine would probably be Doug. He was amazing! With his crush Phoebe! I love that name

Answer with your answer in the comments yo!

-OKAY, LOVE YA, BYE BYE
p.s. Sorry you’ll only understand the salutation if you where in Beauty and the Beast with me, and none of you where, sorry 😦

