I’m back!!!
    I was actually back yesterday, but far too tired to actually write a “quality” blog post. Does my small cute loving little audience want to hear about my camping trip? If you do please tell me in the comments, because I won’t waist anybodies time if no one wants to know.
    Yesterday upon returning home both my mom and me both cleaned up, unpacked a little, and then drove to the closest town with a best buy (evil grin.) We walked to the section with a sign hovering over it reading something along the lines of “Home Computers.” Yes, you smart reader, you figured it out, WE GOT MY NEW LAPTOP! It’s all black, and beautiful, and has great audio. If you want to know more about the laptop I got it is a Dell Inspiron 15.
        Okay I just left for a little while to eat and try and take time to think of more blog ideas. In this time I decided to check out windows live writer. It’s for blog posting from your computer. It’s… different, that’s for sure. I like how there is more room to type than that little box on wordpress. The beginning of this blog was was typed in Works, just to try something different. I am not typing this blog on WordPress anymore though. I’m back to using IE on this new computer, and there is no spell check. Oh sweet! I just found this sweet little button called “preview.” I click it and I can see what this amazing post will look like once on WordPress. 
     I can’t really think of anything else to say. So far I suggest using Windows Live Writer, It’s a lot like doing it on a document but you can html it right on here and add pictures without downloading them, and it’s just pretty darn amazing!

The road to success is always under construction.

