Tomorrow I have my first day of Driver’s Education. I’m actually excited, even though I’ve heard several horror stories of just how boring it is. Even if it is Boring, it will still be Driver’s Education. In my state you can take Driver’s Ed at 15 and take the driver’s permit test once passing the class. I’m 16, which is the age where most kids take their driver’s test, and get their license. So yes I am a little behind. Also I should add that most of the people I have heard from that it is boring also find almost all of their classes boring. One thing that I’m not looking forward with it is that there will be mostly the grade under me and my grade in the class. If I would of taken it this time last year it would have been mostly the grade above me, which I would prefer. But it’s not last year, I will have to live with it.

 The class is 2 weeks long 9am-12pm Monday-Thursday, Friday being the makeup day. My friend Beatrice who is also 16 and the grade above me is also enrolled in the class. The worst part of that is that the seating arrangement is alphabetical. With my last name starting with an L and her last name with a W, we will not be seated next to each other. 😦

 So as many of you know I still have my kitty Grissom with me. If you go back to this post you will see that he was going to be given up. It has been over a month and he is still here. I’m hoping that my mom has just procrastinated to the point that it is just not going to happen.

Grissom :D

 In other pet related news, my mom has laid down the law that no snakes will be entering this house on purpose. She did however say she would be fine with a lizard. Right now I am looking at Geckos. I’d like a Blue Tongue Skink, but we don’t have room for a 40 gallon tank, believe it or not. I’m really excited about this Gecko business! I am saving up my money (yes again) so I can buy a tank for it, since our 10 gallon tank won’t cut it. I also will need a good chunk of money for the Gecko, tank accessories, and heating accessories. Not to mention crickets to feed it, and money to buy crickets for awhile after buying it.

QUESTION OF THE DAY:
 If you could take a road trip to any place in the country with no worry of paying for gas or having a vehicle/license, where would you go?

 I would go to the state in which Nora and Marissa reside in to pick them up, then Washington and then too California, then back to Nora and Marissa’s state to drop them back off, and back home!

 Commenter of the day for my last post is Michelle who’s answer to the question: “What is your dream number of kids/order/gender?” was “I think when I settle down, I’d like to have 3-4 kids. I know I want at least one boy and one girl. Possibly 2 of each.”

-the road to success is always under construction

p.s. No punishment for last post for having no featured commenter for 2 reasons.

 A) No one caught it XD

 B) No one answered the question other than Marissa who had one the day before.

