OH NO! IT IS TIME TO PANIC! IT IS TIME TO TYPE WITH MANIC FINGERS! IT IS TIME FOR ALL CAPS LIKE HARRY IN BOOK 5!!!*

It is storming major here. I am worried about the power going out, well not really worried… but…. you know. yeah! okay!

Right now I’m really pre-occupied about thinking about next weeks thesexymacaroni video! I would link but it is not time for fancy stuff now! IT IS TIME TO PANIC AND TYPE FAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LET’S ZOOM TOO COMMENTER OF THE DAY:
MICHELLE!
Because I was going to talk more about To Kill a Mockingbird, but I did not, so she takes the cake!

QUESTION OF THE DAY:
Why do you think I am needing to type at the speed of wind?
YES I KNOW IT IS A LAME QUESTION!!!!!
And my answer will have to be INACCURATE THANKS TOO IF I WHERE TO ANSWER CORRECTLY I WOULD GIVE IT AWAY!!!!
I think I am typing fast to show off how fast I can type and just so you guys know that I can type fast and I am awesome like that!!

I’M SORRY THIS IS FILLED WITH SO MUCH SUCK!

Well I guess it’s more that it is so not filled with other things, that suck takes the place of everything else!

WHY THIS BLOG IS SO CRAZY AND SHORT AND BONKERS AND JUST !)#($*W)(%*@)#(*%!#$ WILL BE REVIELD ON THE 28TH!!

OKAY!?! Okay!

Why are cats not afraid of thunderstorms and dogs are? Or are cats scared of thunderstorms and just to vain to admit it?

EVERYONE GO CHECK OUT http://www.givesmehome.com It is the hopefully version of fml!!!

OKAY NOW I WILL LEAVE YOU WONDERING WHY THIS POST IS SO @(!*@*!
Have fun guessing πŸ˜‰

