I’m the kind of person who prefers email, letters, texting, that kind of stuff. I’m a very easy crier. Half the times I will be saying through sobs, “I’m not that upset that I should be crying, but I just can’t control it.” Plus whenever I try to talk for a good period after crying, I start crying again. This is not a good trait to have. I have started to cry when I was talking to a teacher who scares me. It also doesn’t help that other people just don’t understand that I would prefer to not cry. When you start crying people try and comfort you, or get mad at you for being a baby or too emotional. When you aren’t all that upset, and your crying over something small, then when you talk just because you where crying before you start crying, even though you don’t need to be comforted, people feel the need to do it.

I just can’t hold back my emotions very well, and crying is my outlet, when I’m mad or sad.

I think I’m going to stop on question and commenter of the day. It’s just not what I want to be doing now.

Right now I’m just writing when I have something to write about, and if you want to write about something you don’t want to have to stick it a format. Before I was writing to write, and now I’m writing to express.

-The road to success is always under construction.

